en to zh_CN translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: %d more subscriber needed | %d more subscribers needed
zh_CN[0]: %d 需要更多的订阅者

en: %s is not a planet but I'll let it slide, since only a human would make this kind of mistake.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个星球，但我不追究，因为只有人类才会犯这样的错误。

en: %s is not a planet in our solar system. Read this for more information: %s.
zh_CN: %s 并不是我们太阳系中的一颗行星。阅读此文以了解更多信息： 。%s

en: %s not found
zh_CN: %s 未找到

en: %s successfully updated!
zh_CN: %s 成功更新!

en: According to %s, this is the canonical (correct) URL.
zh_CN: 根据%s ，这是规范（正确）的URL。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account details
zh_CN: 帐户详情

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a wish
zh_CN: 添加一个愿望

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: All priorities
zh_CN: 所有优先事项

en: An account with this email address already exists.
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址的账户已经存在。

en: As a non-commercial project it remains
zh_CN: 作为一个非商业项目，它仍然是

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Birthdate
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Button to mark wish as fulfilled
zh_CN: 标记愿望实现的按钮

[ctx: Calendar]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: Calendar]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: Calendar]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: Calendar]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: Calendar]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Card design
zh_CN: 卡片设计

en: Careful
zh_CN: 小心翼翼

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 改变你的密码

en: Changed
zh_CN: 改变了

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changelog is now a page instead of a downloadable markdown file
zh_CN: Changelog现在是一个页面，而不是一个可下载的markdown文件

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Choose a new name for your wishlist. Here's a suggestion to get you started.
zh_CN: 为你的愿望清单选择一个新名字。这里有一个建议，可以让你开始。

en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞节

en: Click continue to test the database connection.
zh_CN: 点击继续，测试数据库连接。

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Consider using a password manager. It will save all your passwords and allow you to access them with one master password. Never forget a password ever again.
zh_CN: 考虑使用一个密码管理器。它将保存你所有的密码，并允许你用一个主密码访问它们。再也不会忘记密码了。

en: Contains special characters.
zh_CN: 包含特殊字符。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a wishlist
zh_CN: 创建一个愿望清单

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Current
zh_CN: 目前

en: Database migration
zh_CN: 数据库迁移

en: Database successfully migrated to %s.
zh_CN: 数据库成功迁移到%s 。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do you really want to delete the wishlist %s?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除愿望清单吗%s ？

en: Due to maintenance, wishthis is temporarily not available. Please check back again in a minute.
zh_CN: 由于维护，wishthis暂时无法使用。请在一分钟后再回来查看。

en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

en: Easter
zh_CN: 复活节

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh_CN: 误差

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Filter priorities
zh_CN: 过滤优先级

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Fulfil wish
zh_CN: 实现愿望

en: Goodbye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host
zh_CN: 宿主

en: How would you like to name this wishlist?
zh_CN: 你想给这个愿望清单起个什么名字呢？

en: If a match can be found for this email address, a password reset link will be sent to it.
zh_CN: 如果能找到与之匹配的电子邮件地址，将向其发送一个密码重置链接。

en: If you want to speed up the release of newer versions, consider subscribing to the Release candidate of wishthis. A newer version is not published unless the next release candidate has been sufficiently tested.
zh_CN: 如果你想加快更新版本的发布速度，可以考虑订阅wishthis的候选发布版。除非下一个候选版本经过充分的测试，否则不会发布较新的版本。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Improve your wishthis experience
zh_CN: 改善你的愿望体验

en: Improved
zh_CN: 改进后的

en: In order to improve the user experience of wishthis, newer versions are published after an extensive testing period.
zh_CN: 为了改善wishthis的用户体验，较新的版本是在广泛的测试期后发布的。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information regarding yourself
zh_CN: 关于你自己的信息

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Insufficient power
zh_CN: 功率不足

en: Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 无效凭证

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Invalid planet
zh_CN: 无效的星球

en: Is purchasable
zh_CN: 是可以购买的

en: It is required for you to login again.
zh_CN: 这是你再次登录的必要条件。

en: It's probably best to just close this tab.
zh_CN: 也许最好是直接关闭这个标签。

en: Join the others and get started now!
zh_CN: 加入其他人的行列，现在就开始吧!

en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 链接被复制到剪贴板。

en: Loading your wishlists...
zh_CN: 正在加载您的愿望清单...

en: Localisation (many new translations added)
zh_CN: 本地化（增加了许多新的翻译）。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login as
zh_CN: 登录为

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: MJML is required for sending emails. Visit %s to request API access.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件时需要MJML。请访问%s ，申请API访问。

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Make a wish
zh_CN: 许个愿吧

en: Mark as fulfilled
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

en: Migrate to %s
zh_CN: 迁移到%s

en: My hopes and dreams
zh_CN: 我的希望和梦想

en: My lists
zh_CN: 我的清单

en: N. A.
zh_CN: N.A.

en: Name
zh_CN: 命名

en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

en: Nice to have
zh_CN: 很高兴拥有

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 绰号

en: No priority
zh_CN: 无优先权

en: No user could be found with the credentials you provided.
zh_CN: 用你提供的凭证找不到用户。

en: No, keep
zh_CN: 不，保持

en: No, leave it
zh_CN: 不，离开它

en: Options
zh_CN: 选择

en: Over eight characters in length.
zh_CN: 长度超过8个字符。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (repeat)
zh_CN: 密码(重复)

en: Password reset link
zh_CN: 密码重置链接

en: Passwords must match.
zh_CN: 密码必须匹配。

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Pick a date
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: Planet
zh_CN: 宇宙

en: Please note that you have to enter the email address, you have registered with.
zh_CN: 请注意，你必须输入你所注册的电子邮件地址。

en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先事项

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Profile
zh_CN: 形象

en: Properties
zh_CN: 财产

en: Proposed
zh_CN: 建议

en: Prove you are a Human, Lizard-person or Zuck-like creature. Please name a planet from our solar system.
zh_CN: 证明你是一个人类、蜥蜴人或类似Zuck的生物。请说出我们太阳系的一颗行星。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Really delete?
zh_CN: 真的删除？

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register now
zh_CN: 现在注册

en: Registered users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Release candidate
zh_CN: 候选版本

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename wishlist
zh_CN: 重新命名愿望清单

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Restricted access
zh_CN: 访问受限

en: Robots are obviously from another solar system so this will keep them at bay.
zh_CN: 机器人显然是来自另一个太阳系，所以这将使他们受到抑制。

en: Safe password checklist
zh_CN: 安全密码检查表

en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

en: Save
zh_CN: 拯救

en: Search priorities
zh_CN: 搜索重点

en: Select channel
zh_CN: 选择频道

en: Select priority
zh_CN: 选择优先权

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Show wishlist anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何显示愿望清单

en: Special
zh_CN: 特别

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定的

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Step %d
zh_CN: 步骤%d

en: Subscribing to the Stable channel ensures you have the highest possible stability while using wishthis, minimizing the amount of errors you may encounter (if any).
zh_CN: 订阅稳定频道可以确保你在使用wishthis时拥有尽可能高的稳定性，将你可能遇到的错误数量降到最低（如果有的话）。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully logged in as %s.
zh_CN: 成功登录为%s 。

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 暂时无法使用

en: Thank you for updating wishthis! To complete this update, some changes are required to the database structure.
zh_CN: 感谢你更新wishthis!为了完成这次更新，需要对数据库结构进行一些改变。

en: Thanks for nothing
zh_CN: 白白感谢

en: The URL you have entered does not seem quite right. Would you like to update it with the one I found?
zh_CN: 你输入的网址似乎不大正确。你想用我找到的那个来更新它吗？

en: The requested %s was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到要求的%s 。

en: The requested Wish was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到要求的Wish。

en: The requested Wishlist was not found and likely deleted by its creator.
zh_CN: 所请求的Wishlist没有被找到，很可能被其创建者删除。

en: This changelog
zh_CN: 本更新日志

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: URL mismatch
zh_CN: URL不匹配

en: Unable to copy to clipboard. There is likely a permission issue.
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板。这可能是一个权限问题。

en: Unsure about it
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

en: Use case
zh_CN: 使用案例

en: User not found!
zh_CN: 未找到用户!

en: Username
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Various minor things (typos, menu order, etc)
zh_CN: 各种小事（错别字、菜单顺序等）。

en: Various small bugs
zh_CN: 各种小错误

en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome to the wishthis installer.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到wishthis安装程序。

en: What to do?
zh_CN: 该怎么做？

en: Why wishthis?
zh_CN: 为什么是wishthis？

en: Wish information updated.
zh_CN: 愿望信息已更新。

en: Wish not found
zh_CN: 没有找到愿望

en: Wish properties
zh_CN: 愿望属性

en: Wish successfully created.
zh_CN: 愿望成功创建。

en: Wish successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 愿望成功删除。

en: Wish temporarily fulfilled
zh_CN: 暂时实现的愿望

en: Wishes
zh_CN: 愿望

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 愿望清单

en: Wishlist not found
zh_CN: 没有找到愿望清单

en: Wishlist successfully deleted.
zh_CN: Wishlist成功删除。

en: Wishlist successfully renamed.
zh_CN: Wishlist成功重命名。

en: Wishlists
zh_CN: 愿望清单

en: Would love it
zh_CN: 会喜欢它

en: Would you really like to delete to this wish? It will be gone forever.
zh_CN: 你真的想删除这个愿望吗？它将永远消失。

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: Yes, update
zh_CN: 是的，更新

en: You are viewing your own wishlist! You will be able to see which wishes have already been fulfilled for you. Don't you want to be surprised?
zh_CN: 您正在查看自己的愿望清单!您将能够看到哪些愿望已经为您实现了。难道你不希望得到惊喜吗？

en: You do not have enough power to view this page. You need %s to see this page, but only have %s.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的能力来查看这个页面。你需要%s ，但只有%s ，才能看到这个页面。

en: You have been logged out.
zh_CN: 你已经被注销了。

en: Your account was successfully created.
zh_CN: 您的账户已成功创建。

en: Your birthday is coming up and you just created a wishlist with all the cool stuff you want. Your friends and family want to make sure you get something you are happy with so you send them your wishlist link and if anybody decides to fulfil one of your wishes, it will disappear for everybody else.
zh_CN: 你的生日快到了，你刚刚创建了一个愿望清单，上面有你想要的所有很酷的东西。你的朋友和家人想确保你得到你满意的东西，所以你把你的愿望清单链接发给他们，如果有人决定实现你的一个愿望，它就会为其他人消失。

en: wishthis is a simple, intuitive and modern wishlist platform to create, manage and view your wishes for any kind of occasion.
zh_CN: wishthis是一个简单、直观和现代的愿望清单平台，用于创建、管理和查看您对任何一种场合的愿望。

en: wishthis is free and open source software. With free I don't just mean, you don't have to pay money to use it, but you are also not paying with your personal information and behaviour. Not only can anybody %sview and verify its code%s, I also encourage you to do so.
zh_CN: wishthis是免费的开源软件。我所说的免费不仅仅是指，你不需要付钱就可以使用它，而且你也不需要用你的个人信息和行为来支付。不仅任何人可以%s，查看和验证其代码%s ，我也鼓励你这样做。

en: wishthis needs a database to function properly. Please enter your credentials.
zh_CN: wishthis需要一个数据库才能正常运行。请输入你的证书。

en: {name} cannot be longer than {ruleValue} characters
zh_CN: {name}不能长于{ruleValue}字符。

en: {name} cannot be set to "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}不能被设置为"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} cannot be set to exactly "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}不能准确设置为"{ruleValue}"。

en: {name} cannot contain "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}不能包含"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} cannot contain exactly "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}不能完全包含"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} is not formatted correctly
zh_CN: {name}的格式不正确

en: {name} must be "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}必须是"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} must be a decimal number
zh_CN: {name}必须是一个十进制数字

en: {name} must be a valid URL
zh_CN: {name}必须是一个有效的URL

en: {name} must be a valid credit card number
zh_CN: {name}必须是一个有效的信用卡号码

en: {name} must be a valid e-mail
zh_CN: {name}必须是一个有效的电子邮件

en: {name} must be an integer
zh_CN: {name}必须是一个整数

en: {name} must be at least {ruleValue} characters
zh_CN: {name}必须至少是{ruleValue}字符

en: {name} must be checked
zh_CN: {name}必须检查

en: {name} must be exactly "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}必须正好是"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} must be exactly {ruleValue} characters
zh_CN: {name}必须正好是{ruleValue}字符

en: {name} must be set to a number
zh_CN: {name}必须设置为一个数字

en: {name} must contain "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}必须包含"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} must contain exactly "{ruleValue}"
zh_CN: {name}必须正好包含"{ruleValue}"

en: {name} must have a different value than {ruleValue} field
zh_CN: {name}必须有一个与{ruleValue}领域不同的值

en: {name} must have a value
zh_CN: {name}必须有一个值

en: {name} must have at least {ruleValue} choices
zh_CN: {name}至少要有{ruleValue}的选择。

en: {name} must have exactly {ruleValue} choices
zh_CN: {name}必须正好有{ruleValue}的选择。

en: {name} must have {ruleValue} or less choices
zh_CN: {name}必须有{ruleValue}或更少的选择

en: {name} must match {ruleValue} field
zh_CN: {name}必须与{ruleValue}领域相匹配。
